Annunciation Catholic School Faculty and Staff

Rev. Michael Quilligan Pastor
Mrs. Alexandra Fernandez, M.S. Principal
Mrs. Jennifer Nicholson, M.Ed. Assistant Principal
Mrs. Deborah Mendez, M.S. Director of Religious Education
Mr. Hector Soto, M.Ed. Director of Technology
Mrs. Barbara Thomas Communications and Marketing/Athletic Director
Mrs. Lourdes Balbuza Main Office Secretary
Mrs. Christina Mirto Jr. High Secretary

Faculty

Name Grade Email
Mrs. Jennifer Ponte, A.A. Pre-K ponte@annun.org
Mrs. Cristina Anfuso, B.A. Kindergarten anfuso@annun.org
Mrs. Denise Leval, B.S. 1st Grade dleval@annun.org
Mrs. Ana M. Soto, M.A. 2nd Grade asoto@annun.org
Mrs. Tina Geraci, B.A. 3rd Grade geraci@annun.org
Ms. Lisa Balzer, M.S. 4th Grade lbalzer@annun.org
Mrs. Ileana Garcia, B.A. 5th Grade garcia@annun.org
Mrs. Theresa Leto, B.A. 6-8 Math/Math Lab leto@annun.org
Mrs. Deborah Mendez, M.S. 6-8 Religion mendez@annun.org
Ms. Mariana Padilla 6-8 ELA/Social Studies mpadilla@annun.org
Mr. Hector Soto, M.Ed. 6-8 Advanced Mathematics soto@annun.org
Mrs. Lisa Young, B.A. 6-8 Science/Science Lab young@annun.org
Mr. Alfred Casinelli, B.S. Music casinelli@annun.org
Mr. Ryan Chapman, D.M.A. Band rchapman@annun.org
Ms. Maria D’Argenzio, M.A. Library/Spanish/5-8 PE dargenzio@annun.org
Mrs. Deborah Mesa, A.A. Art mesa@annun.org
Miss Donna Morris, M.S. Technology Facilitator dmorris@annun.org
Mrs. Jennifer Nicholson, M.Ed. Physical Education nicholson@annun.org

Teacher Assistants

Mrs. Deborah Peavey Pre-K peavey@annun.org
Mrs. Andrea Zarate Kindergarten zarate@annun.org
Mrs. Molly Werner 1st Grade and 2nd Grade werner@annun.org
Mrs. Barbara Thomas 3-5th Grades thomas@annun.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Giselle Bayard, M.S. School Counselor gbayard@annun.org
Ms. Lynn Bradfield Cafeteria bradfield@annun.org
Ms. Patty Daher Bookkeeper pdaher@bellsouth.net
Mrs. Patricia DeWain Church Secretary  dewain@annun.org
Mr. Gustavo Patino Maintenance
Mr. Carlos Puentes Maintenance

 

Translate »