Annunciation Catholic School Faculty and Staff

Rev. Michael Quilligan Pastor
Mrs. Jennifer Nicholson, M.Ed. Principal
Mrs. Deborah Mendez, M.S. Director of Religious Education
Mr. Hector Soto, M.Ed. Director of Technology
Mrs. Barbara Thomas Communications and Marketing/Athletic Director
Mrs. Lourdes Balbuza Main Office Secretary
Mrs. Christina Mirto Jr. High Secretary

Faculty

Name Grade Email
Mrs. Jennifer Ponte, A.A. Pre-K ponte@annun.org
Mrs. Cristina Anfuso, B.A. Kindergarten anfuso@annun.org
Mrs. Denise Leval, B.S. 1st Grade dleval@annun.org
Mrs. Tina Geraci, B.A. 2nd Grade geraci@annun.org
Mrs. Ana M. Soto, M.A. 3rd Grade asoto@annun.org
Mrs. Brigid Duncan 4th Grade bduncan@annun.org
Ms. Lisa Balzer, M.S. 5th Grade lbalzer@annun.org
Mrs. Theresa Leto, B.A. 6-8 Math/Math Lab leto@annun.org
Mrs. Deborah Mendez, M.S. 6-8 Religion/8 ELA mendez@annun.org
Mrs. Ileana Garcia, B.A. 6-8 Social Studies garcia@annun.org
Mr. Hector Soto, M.Ed. 6-8 Advanced Math soto@annun.org
Ms. Saradhia Voltaire 6-8 Science/Science Lab svoltaire@annun.org
Miss Donna Morris, M.S. 6-7 ELA/Technology Lab dmorris@annun.org
Mr. Alfred Casinelli, B.S. Music casinelli@annun.org
Mr. Ryan Chapman, D.M.A. Band rchapman@annun.org
Ms. Maria D’Argenzio, M.A. Library/Spanish dargenzio@annun.org
Mr. Michael Remy Physical Education mremy@annun.org
Mrs. Deborah Mesa, A.A. Art mesa@annun.org

Teacher Assistants

Mrs. Cathy Martinez Pre-K cmartinez@annun.org
Mrs. Andrea Zarate Kindergarten zarate@annun.org
Mrs. Molly Werner 1st Grade and 2nd Grade werner@annun.org
Mrs. Barbara Thomas 3-5th Grades thomas@annun.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Giselle Bayard, M.S. School Counselor gbayard@annun.org
Ms. Lynn Bradfield Cafeteria bradfield@annun.org
Ms. Patty Daher Bookkeeper pdaher@bellsouth.net
Mrs. Patricia DeWain Church Secretary  dewain@annun.org
Mr. Gustavo Patino Maintenance  
Mr. Carlos Puentes Maintenance  

Translate »